LOG IN
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture

Calendar

WEBINAR | Crash Course on SAI Platform

21 June 2018 | Free webinar

15:00 Brussels | 09:00 Washington D.C. | 10:00 São Paulo | 21:00 Beijing 

This one hour crash course addresses what SAI Platform is about, its activities, working groups and projects. It also introduces participants to the practical guides and tools we have developed to help all food value chain stakeholders embed sustainability in their supply chains. These notably include: FSA, best practices for specific crops, metrics and tools to measure sustainability, benchmarking certification schemes, practical guide for practitioners, and more. The course further provides an excellent opportunity to ask questions on any sustainable sourcing and agriculture issue. 

Registrations are open to member companies and to non-member companies interested in hearing more about SAI Platform’s work.

Register here