become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Upcoming Events

WEBINAR | Introduction to Farm Sustainability Assessment

21 June 2017 | Free webinar

15:00 Brussels | 09:00 Washington D.C. | 10:00 São Paulo | 21:00 Beijing 

Many companies are increasingly interested in SAI Platform’s FSA Programme, and learning more about the program, how to get engaged, and how to use the FSA tool.

During this webinar Jenny Edwards, FSA Programme Manager, will provide a summary of the development of the FSA, the way the tool works, a short introduction to the new online management tool, and projects where FSA is being implemented in various supply chains. There will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar. 

Register here