become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | Introduction to the Farm Sustainability Assessment

20 March 2017 | Free webinar

Join us for a webinar on March 20th, 3PM CET

15:00 Brussels | 10:00 Washington D.C. | 11:00 São Paulo | 22:00 Beijing 

Many companies are increasingly interested in SAI Platform’s FSA Programme, and learning more about the program, how to get engaged, and how to use the FSA tool.

During this webinar Jenny Edwards, FSA Programme Manager, will provide a summary of the development of the FSA, the way the tool works, a short introduction to the new online management tool, and projects where FSA is being implemented in various supply chains. There will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar. 

Register here