become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Calendar

WEBINAR | Crash Course on SAI Platform

17 January 2017 | Free webinar

1:00 PM Brussels | 7:00 AM Washington D.C. | 10:00 AM São Paulo | 5:30 PM Delhi | 8:00 PM Beijing | 23:00 PM Melbourne

 

This one hour crash course addresses what SAI Platform is about, its activities, working groups and committees. It also introduces participants to the practical guides and tools we have developed to help all food value chain stakeholders embed sustainability in their supply chains. These notably include: FSAbest practices for specific cropsmetrics and tools to measure sustainabilitybenchmarking certification schemespractical guide for practitioners, and more. The course further provides an excellent opportunity to ask questions on any sustainable sourcing and agriculture issue. 

Registrations are open to member companies and to non-member companies interested in hearing more about SAI Platform’s work.

Register here