become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | FSA Programme Update and Implementation Overview

28 September 2016 | Webinar (Members only)

3:00 PM Brussels | 9:00 AM Washington D.C. | 10:00 AM São Paulo | 6:30 PM Delhi | 9:00 PM Beijing | 11:00 PM Melbourne

In this webinar, Jenny Edwards, FSA Programme Manager will take stock of the FSA programme, exclusively for our members.

She will provide an update on FSA programme and its committees.

This will be followed by an overview of FSA global use will include:

  • • Benchmarking vs self-assessment implementation
  • • Audit companies involved in FSA verification audits
  • • Learnings from implementation projects

Finally, plans for FSA programme for 2016 into 2017 will be briefly outlined.

You will receive a confirmation, after registration approval.

Register here