become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | FSA Implementation Options - An Overview

13 July 2016

3:00 PM Brussels | 9:00 AM Washington D.C. | 10:00 AM São Paulo | 6:30 PM Delhi | 9:00 PM Beijing | 11:00 PM Melbourne

SAI Platform has just published its second version of the Farm Sustainability Assessment (FSA) Implementation Framework on June 15th. 

In this webinar Jenny Edwards, FSA Programme Manager will guide you through the Farm Sustainability Assessment (FSA) implementation options, and give an overview of the FSA Implementation Framework. This framework identifies the minimum requirements if implementing Farm Sustainability Assessment (FSA) in a supply chain and making claims on sustainable sourcing performance level based on SAI Platform's FSA.

Registrations are open to member companies and to non-member companies interested in hearing more about FSA.

Register here