become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | FSA/Rural Horizons Project on Orange Production in Brazil

21 June 2016

15:00 Brussels | 09:00 Washington D.C. | 10:00 São Paulo  | 18:30 Delhi | 21:00 Beijing | 23:00 Melbourne

 

      

 

Presentation of the first (trial) phase of FSA implementation with Solidaridad's Rural Horizons tool, and next (scaling-up) phase to São Paolo and Minas Gerais.

Register here