become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | Introduction to Farm Sustainability Assessment (FSA)

9 June 2016

Join us for a webinar on June 9th, 3PM CET

15:00 Brussels | 9:00 Washington D.C. | 10:00 São Paulo  | 18:30 Delhi | 21:00 Beijing 

Many companies are increasingly interested in SAI Platform’s FSA Program, and learning more about the program, how to get engaged, and how to use the FSA tool.

During this webinar Jenny Edwards, FSA Programme Manager, will provide a summary of the development of the FSA, the way the tool works, a short introduction to the new online management tool, and projects where FSA is being implemented in various supply chains. There will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar. 

Register here