become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | FSA online tool

21 March 2016

Join us for a webinar on March 21st, 3PM CET

15:00 Brussels | 10:00 Washington D.C. | 11:00 São Paulo | 19:30 Delhi

The FSA Program has been gaining new interest from many companies around the world. To facilitate and scale FSA implementation, ITC partnered with SAI Platform to create an effective online management tool.

During this webinar Jenny Edwards (SAI Platform) and Mathieu Lamolle (ITC) will present the new FSA online tool, explaining how the tool can work for farmers, suppliers and buyers, supporting self-assessments, verification audits, and supply chain management. There will be a Q&A session at the end of the webinar. 

Open only to SAI Platform members.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.