become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past events

WEBINAR | Crash Course on SAI Platform

7 March 2016

Join us for a webinar on Mar 7th, 2016 at 4.00 PM CEST

16:00 Brussels | 10:00 Washington D.C. | 12:00 São Paulo | 20:30 Delhi 

 

This one hour crash course addresses what SAI Platform is about, its activities, working groups and committees. It also introduces participants to the practical guides and tools we have developed to help all food value chain stakeholders embed sustainability in their supply chains. These notably include: FSAbest practices for specific cropsmetrics and tools to measure sustainabilitybenchmarking certification schemespractical guide for practitioners, and more. The course further provides an excellent opportunity to ask questions on any sustainable sourcing and agriculture issue. 

Registrations are open to member companies and to non-member companies interested  in hearing more about SAI Platform’s work.

Please send Yael Fattal (yfattal@saiplatform.org) an email if you wish to participate.

Looking forward to meeting you at our next webinar!