become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past Events

WEBINAR: An Update to FSA Activities

30 September 2015
An update to FSA Activities

 

 

 

Join us for a webinar on Sep 30, 2015 at 3:00 PM CEST 
15:00 Brussels | 09:00 Washington D.C. | 21:00 Beijing | 18:30 Delhi 

 

We will provide an update on the FSA committees and their activities within SAI Platform, and an update on implementation projects. 


The webinar will cover:
1. FSA governance within SAI Platform
2. FSA committee activities - Update

a. Governance, Benchmarking, Verification & Integrity, Enablers, Communications, Beef
b. Additional activities: Metrics and Food Safety
c. Key documents for implementation
d. Update on implementation projects

Open only to SAI Platform members

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.