become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Past Events

WEBINAR: Introduction to The Farm Sustainability Assessment

28 September 2015 | Webinar
Farm Sustainability Assessment (FSA) is a new, highly effective, multi-purpose tool that is helping farmers and food and drink companies around the world produce, sell and source more and more sustainably grown agricultural products.
 
Join us for a webinar on Sep 28, 2015 at 3.00 PM CEST
15:00 Brussels | 09:00 Washington D.C. | 21:00 Beijing | 18:30 Delhi 
 
 
During this webinar, SAI Platform will provide an overview of what the FSA is and how it can be used, andhighlight example projects where it is already being implemented. 
 
The webinar will cover: 
a. Introduction to FSA and how it relates to SAI Platform's other tools, working groups and committees
b. History of FSA development
c. The different uses of FSA
d. How FSA works: FSA questions and performance levels 
e. Online and excel tools 
f. Implementing FSA: Example projects where it is already being implemented 
g. Q&A 
 
Open to SAI Platform members and other interested stakeholders 

For more information please contact yfattal@saiplatform.org