become member
Sustainable Agriculture Initiative Platform
The global food value chain initiative for sustainable agriculture
Members Zone

Advisory Council

    • Giovana Baggio

      Sustainable Agriculture Manager, The Nature Conservancy Brazil




    • Jason Clay

      Senior Vice-President of Markets, WWF




    • Mark Holderness

      Executive Secretary of the Global Forum on Agricultural Research, FAO




    • Lucy Muchoki

      Chief Executive Officer, PanAAC




    • Joost Oorthuizen

      Director, IDH




      • Erinch Sahan

        Head of Private Sector Team (acting), Oxfam GB 



    •  Patrick Wrixon

       President, EISA